Louisville Spring 2024 NABC
2024 COBA Awards Party
District 11 Grand National Teams 2024
Gatlinburg 2024 Regional


COBA 2024 Life Master Awards Party Results

Special shout out to New Life Masters Jim Jank and Melanie Myers . Also congratulations to Gary Shade for winning the Obetz Trophy for most masterpoints at Unit 122 sectionals in 2023. Bob Kaplan won the John Davis trophy for the masterpoints by a non-life master at Unit 122 sectionals in 2023. Special Thanks to all volunteers without whom this event would not be possible.

Awards Party Pictures
Sondra Sloan