Board Members

Paul Grygier - Secretary
Patricia Jones - Treasurer
Daniel Loveland - Vice-President
Tom Bishel - President
Janet Cordova
Cheryl Schneider
Jerry Smith
Suman Agarwal
Larry Jones
Toni Bales
Judy Williamson
Siraj Haji
Howard Sanders

About COBA

Founded in the spring of 1938 it serves to organize and promote bridge in the greater Central Ohio area. COBA has over 500 active members. COBA is unit 122 within the American Contract Bridge League organization. Within the ACBL organization Unit 122 is part of District 11 and Region 7.

Board History

VOLUME 1 1938-1970 VOLUME 2 1971-1985 VOLUME 2 1971-1985 Part 2